Please find below a list of our governors

 Co-opted  Mr T Moisey   (Chair of Governors)
 LA  Rev R Stokes   (Vice Chair of Governors)
 Head Teacher  Mrs L Youngman
 Co-opted  Mrs L King
 Co-opted Mr P King
 Parent Mrs K Israel
 Parent Mrs V Grkinic
 Staff Miss N Wilde
 Co-opted Vacancy
 Foundation Vacancy
Foundation Vacancy

Instrument of Government

Governor Attendance 2018-19

Priory Primary School Governing Board Committee Membership & Links – 2018-19